How to lock chart settings on a specific chart?
You can Lock chart settings on a specific scrip’s chart, so that when you open that scrip’s chart again in future all the settings will be remembered
Click on the chart settings menu
⋮” next to the fullscreen icon
Once you enable lock chart on a specific scrip’s chart, a Lock icon “ ” will appear on the chart
All changes made on a Locked chart will always be saved & remembered
You can unlock the chart by going to the chart settings menu
Back to Help Home